Safe Setting Transfer
This page is set up to transfer sensitive settings and other information to you safely to reduce the risk of this information leaking to unintended parties.
This page will only show you the information if
- you have accessed the page from the location (IP Address) that we have recorded for you
- you have the correct keyword that we have discussed over the phone.
Once you have accessed and recorded your information, click the delete button to delete it from this page permanently.